Roster

Roster

Director of Public Safety Barry Sherman   bsherman@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-01
Lieutenant Steven Kingsborough  skingsborough@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-03
Officer Michael Reibsane  mdreibsane@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-06
Officer Rachel Krupko  rkrupko@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-08
Officer Justin Carver  jcarver@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-09
Sergeant Keith Seibert kseibert@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-14
Officer Joe Hallisey jhallisey@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-40
Officer Andrew Q Wolfe awolfe@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-42
Officer Robyn Von Lumm  rvonlumm@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-11
Officer Michael McGeehan  mmcgeehan@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-02
Detective Gerald Steigleman gsteigleman@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-44
Administrative Assistant Karen Kiehl kkiehl@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-55
Officer Jarreau Dodson  jdodson@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-12
Officer Jeffrey Franks  jfranks@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-10
Contact
Emergency 911   Non Emergency 717-249-7191    Fax 717-249-5459     Address 350 N. Middlesex Road ste.3    Carlisle, PA 17013

Hit Counter provided by recruiting services